Building my own blogging community

                I’VE  REACHED  MORE  THAN 100 FOLLOWERS!  

Many thanks to you, my darlings, because without you my posts would have meant nothing, just some words thrown to the wind. You’re the ones who gave life to my ideas, you represent my source of inspiration. I just can’t express my gratitude in words! I wish all of you were here, just to live for a moment my happiness!

I also want to say sorry if it happened in the past to avoid unintentionally your comments. I promise to pay more attention to you, guys.

I started this blog due to the fact that there are many things unsaid and here are most of the teenagers who have opinions as well as iron-clad arguments about life facts. The blogging community  is the only adequate place where i should seek for aspects written with good taste, with a wide variety of expressions and collocations, isn’t it?  I also want to thank my sister because she’s the one who advised me to creat Gone with the wind.  Her idea helped me to improve my level of English, as writing has always been one of my favorite activities to do in my spare time.

So guys, thank you again for your kindness. Keep writing! Kisses!

12 thoughts on “Building my own blogging community

    1. Yes, my dear. I’m so sorry i haven’t done it, but i had and i still have a lot of homework:( I promise i’ll do it as soon as i can! Thank you again for your kindness!:* I hope i didn’t bother you:(

      Like

Leave a comment